Back to main index

London Barnet

Single mum with 3 years old girl looking for a room

I am single mum with 3 years old girl looking for either a flat share or to rent a double room from someone in Barnet/North London area. I work part time (3 days a week) and I am a part time student. My child goes to nursery every day. I am very clean and polite. Please get in touch by email if you need more information. Elena

  Click below to return to:-

London Barnet


This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name

You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
CCBot/2.0 (
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Barnet

Main Index

Terms and Conditions of use.

London Barnet yoga,class London Barnet yoga London Barnet whats good London Barnet tube,train,transport London Barnet supermarket,romance,friend London Barnet Night Bus London Barnet naturist London Barnet living London Barnet Konversationsstunde London Barnet horse,share London Barnet GP,doctor London Barnet football,club London Barnet London Barnet