Back to main index

London Single Parents





Single parents a large houseshare north London

Dear single parents and co-parent,

I want to find two or more co-parents to find a spacious modern home for my visiting 4 and 8 year old in Crouch Hill, Hornsey or Haringey areas. I am atheist, Asian, interested in disability and social justice issues. People would need to provide the estate agents references and proof of income or have sufficient saving to pay rent 6 months advance. If anyone interested,we can meet up Sunday night near Finsbury Park or Archway to discuss. Contact me at  Mail-me 

  Click below to return to:-

London Single Parents

^

This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name


You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
34.226.244.70
34.226.244.70
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Single Parents

Main Index







Terms and Conditions of use.






London Single Parents