Back to main index

London Single Parents

Houseshare wanted in Brixton (SW London) from Jan 2020

Hi there

I am a 44 year old full-time working mum of a friendly almost-two year old. My current living arrangement is coming to an end at the end of the year and I am looking to share a place with a like-minded single parent to share costs, chats, laughter, support and provide a pal for my son. I would want to stay in the Brixton area (SW London) for nursery reasons. Would anyone be interested in buddying up with me or has place in their home that we could share from Jan 2020?

Looking forward to seeing if I can make this work!



  Click below to return to:-

London Single Parents


This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name

You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
CCBot/2.0 (
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Single Parents

Main Index

Terms and Conditions of use.

London Single Parents