Back to main index

London Flatseeking Groups





NEED ONE MORE PERSON

I've found this really nice 3 bed refurbished flat in Clapton and need one more person to take the single room. I'll be honest, it is quite small but you'll only be paying 100pw (maybe 90). The flat is really nice with a spacious open plan kitchen/lounge and a balcony. You'll be sharing with an 18 yo female and a 19 yo old female (me), both students. We're both smokers but we also have legs, we can go outside if it's a problem. Not really bothered about gender but it would be great if we could find another student. We're both really nice girls, up for a laugh and a chat. I also make really good buffalo wings and blue cheese
dip if you're the type that can be bribed with food!
 Mail-me 
Also you can contact me on whatsapp: 00447864917415

  Click below to return to:-

London Flatseeking Groups

^

This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name


You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
3.229.118.253
3.229.118.253
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Flatseeking Groups

Main Index







Terms and Conditions of use.






London Flatseeking Groups