Back to main index

London Flatseeking Groups





Flatshare in Wapping

Hi
I'm a professional female I recently found a very beautiful flat in Wapping and want to seek to buddy up with someone like minded, I'm a clean, honest person with interests in music, cycling and keeping fit. I also like to keep my place tidy. I'm quite busy with work during the week but would be up for drinks or meals during weekend. I dont smoke and prefer my Flatmate not to smoke either.
My move in date is early May and would be fantastic if you can move in about the same time. The rent is 925 pounds per month excluding bills. Pls contact me if this suits what you are looking for, my email  Mail-me . I look forward to hearing from you

  Click below to return to:-

London Flatseeking Groups

^

This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name


You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
3.229.118.253
3.229.118.253
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Flatseeking Groups

Main Index







Terms and Conditions of use.






London Flatseeking Groups