Back to main index

London Flatseeking Groups





2 females (24-30) seeking an abode

Two ladies both teaching assistants looking for 2 double rooms in a flatshare or a two bedroom flat preferably with a garden in the southeast area (Brockley, Lewisham, Sydenham, West Norwood etc - though we are flexible). We are also open to finding like minded individuals to embark on finding a flat together. Our budget is meagre (500 each maximum bills inclusive) as we don't earn that much but what we don't earn, we make up for in love, good cooking and humour. We both love food, music, going out, art and laughing a lot. If you read this and smiled then you could be right for us, give us a shout  Mail-me 

  Click below to return to:-

London Flatseeking Groups

^

This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name


You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
3.233.221.149
3.233.221.149
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Flatseeking Groups

Main Index







Terms and Conditions of use.






London Flatseeking Groups