Back to main index

London Flatseeking Groups

Girl buddy up Nth/East locations, cat friendly

hello hello!

I'm currently looking to move out of my house share in Stoke Newington into a 2 b/r with another girl.
I need to give them roughly 3-4 weeks notice.

My budget is 700 + bills

Location is flexible, somewhere North/ East vicinity. Tube is not essential for me as I cycle.

I'm very house proud, and own a lot of lovely furniture / kitchenware / paintings / plants etc so I would like to live with someone of similar mind.

I work in architecture you can check my out on instagram (the most basic way to judge me, how sad)

get in touch if this sounds appealing :)

  Click below to return to:-

London Flatseeking Groups


This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name

You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
CCBot/2.0 (
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Flatseeking Groups

Main Index

Terms and Conditions of use.

London Flatseeking Groups