Back to main index

London Flats Houses Wanted

Mum of two looking for home in or near N1

I am recently separated from my partner and my two kids (5 and 8) and I are looking to rent a home, ideally for at least a year. They both go to school near Essex Road and we currently live in De Beauvoir, so hoping to stay as close as possible. We’re keen to meet a family in a similar situation to share a house, max £1200 per month. They’re amazing little people who will be with me for half of the week, and I am a freelance classical musician (I do practise occasionally at home but very considerately and it generally sounds nice!). Please get in touch!  Mail-me 

  Click below to return to:-

London Flats Houses Wanted


This is the bigger text at the top

This is the main text of your posting.

Contact name

You must be at least 18 years of age to post on this site.

I'm sure this doesn't apply to you but racist, obscene or hateful postings are a criminal offence and will be automatically forwarded to the police. Your computer's unique traceable ID(s) are
CCBot/2.0 (
meaning you can be traced to your Internet Service Provider and to your home (or job.) The internet is NOT anonymous anymore.

Including your E-Mail address

If you put your e-mail address in your text, the server will convert it into a clickable link: try this. It's good practice to create a new e-mail account with hotmail or whatever for posting in forums, and abandon this account when you are finished on the site. This can be especially important if you are posting in the friendship forums.

This site employs various bits of cleverness that make it near impossible for roaming computers (called 'robots') to accquire your e-mail address, provided you stick it in the main text of your posting.

Back to

London Flats Houses Wanted

Main Index

Terms and Conditions of use.

London Flats Houses Wanted